The Gypsy King is Back!

After four years away, Tyson Fury returns to the UK where he defends his WBC world heavyweight title against mandatory challenger Dillian Whyte at Wembley Stadium. Don’t miss Fury vs. Whyte LIVE at our house at select locations (see list below) on Saturday, April 23!

Main card action kicks off at 2pm ET / 12pm MT / 11am PT.
Main event ringwalks take place at approximately 5pm ET / 3pm MT / 2pm PT.

On Special

$25.99 | 12oz Ribeye and shrimp with mashed potatoes seasonal veggies.

$4.99 | Shots of Jack Daniel’s

$1.50 OFF | Tankards of Blue Moon

$6.99 | Glass of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

$36.99 | Pitcher of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

Participating Locations

  • Abbotsford
  • Barrie
  • Calgary – Harvest Hills
  • Calgary – Mahogany
  • Calgary – Northgate
  • Cochrane
  • Edmonton – Ellerslie
  • Edmonton – Lewis Estates
  • Edmonton – Manning
  • Edmonton – North
  • Edmonton – Windermere
  • Fort McMurray
  • Fort Saskatchewan
  • Fort St. John
  • Grand Prairie
  • Kelowna
  • Leduc
  • Lloydminster
  • London
  • Oshawa
  • Richmond
  • Saskatoon – South
  • Saskatoon – West
  • Spruce Grove
  • St. Albert – Jensen Lakes
  • St. Albert – South
  • Winnipeg

 |