Pacquiao vs. Ugas - A Legend Returns

Manny Pacquiao makes his return to the boxing ring for the first time in over two years as he squares off against Cuban veteran Yordenis Ugás in the main event with the WBO Super Welterweight title on the line at T-Mobile Arena in The Mecca of Boxing - Las Vegas, Nevada.

Watch Live at Our House

You can catch all the action live at our house at ALL LOCATIONS on Saturday, August 21st beginning at 9pm ET/7pm MT/6pm PT. We'll have knockout specials available, including $3.99 shots of Jack Daniel's and $1.50 off Tankards of Belgian Moon!

 |  |