The Rematch Is On!

Jake “The Problem Child” Paul is living the American dream. With a perfect record after four explosive fights, he faces a do-or-die rematch against former UFC champ Tyron Woodley.

Catch Paul vs. Woodley II live at our house this Saturday, December 18th, with the four-fight main card kicking off at 9PM ET / 7PM MT / 6PM PT.

Note: we will not be airing this event at our St. Albert South, Regina Grasslands, Saskatoon Stonebridge, and Winnipeg locations.

On SPecial

$3.99 | Shots of Jack Daniel's

$1.50 OFF | Tankards of Blue Moon

$5.99 | Glass of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

$34.99 | Pitcher of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

 |