43 AND READY TO TAKE GOLD AGAIN 

The legendary Glover Teixiera takes on surging contender Jamahal Hill for the vacant UFC Light Heavyweight title at #UFC283 for the first event in Brazil since 2020 

***

A HISTORIC FOURTH FIGHT GOES DOWN AT #UFC283

Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno faceoff for the UFC flyweight championship in what goes down in history as the only fourth fight between two UFC fighters. 

WHO WALKS AWAY THE CHAMP? 

 

Catch UFC 283 at all locations on Saturday, January 21 – main card action kicks off at 10:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM PT.

On Special

$25.99 | 12oz Ribeye and shrimp with mashed potatoes and seasonal veggies

$4.99 | Shots of Jack Daniel’s

$1.50 OFF | Tankards of Blue Moon

$6.99 | Glass of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

$36.99 | Pitcher of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

 |