Cheer On Team Canada at Our House!

The boys are set to defend home ice and go for gold at the 2022 IIHF World Junior Championship! 🇨🇦 🥇
Catch all the action live at our house, and enter for a chance to win our game day giveaways!

Sunday, December 26

🇨🇦 Canada vs. Czech Republic 🇨🇿

7PM ET / 5PM MT / 4PM PT

Watch the game at our house and enter for a chance to win a Team Canada jersey!
(Winner must be present at the time of the draw. No purchase necessary.)

Tuesday, December 28

🇨🇦 Canada vs. Austria 🇦🇹

7PM ET / 5PM MT / 4PM PT

Watch the game at our house and enter for a chance to win a table for 4 with a $100 CBH gift card and watch the next game in the best seats in the house!
(Winner must be present at the time of the draw. No purchase necessary.)

Wednesday, December 29

🇨🇦 Canada vs. Germany 🇩🇪

7PM ET / 5PM MT / 4PM PT

Watch the game at our house and enter for a chance to win a table for 4 with a $100 CBH gift card and watch the next game in the best seats in the house!
(Winner must be present at the time of the draw. No purchase necessary.)

Edmonton Locations Only

Ticket Giveaways

Catch the World Juniors at any of our participating Edmonton locations, where we'll be giving away two pairs of tickets to every World Juniors game taking place at Rogers Place!*

View full World Juniors schedule.

On Special

$8.99 | Tankards of Molson Canadian & Coors Light

*No purchase necessary. Ticket giveaways taking place at Edmonton Downtown, Ellerslie, Lewis Estates, Manning, North, and Windermere locations only.

 |  |