UFC 268 - USMAN VS COVINGTON 2

Ready for an encore? The rivalry resumes almost 2 years later as Kamaru Usman and Colby Covington run it back for the UFC welterweight championship at The World's Most Famous Arena!

It all goes down on November 6 as UFC 268 comes to Madison Square Garden featuring a STACKED CARD with TWO title fights!
Main card action kicks off at 10pm ET / 8pm MT / 7pm PT at all locations.

 |