A Legend Returns

The gangster from Stockton, Nate Diaz, returns to the octagon to face surging welterweight contender Khamzat “Borz” Chimaev!

Who will reign supreme and take one step closer to a title shot? Find out at our house!

Catch UFC 279 at all locations on Saturday, September 10 – main card action kicks off at 10:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM PT.

On Special

$25.99 | 12oz Ribeye and shrimp with mashed potatoes and seasonal veggies

$4.99 | Shots of Jack Daniel’s

$1.50 OFF | Tankards of Blue Moon

$6.99 | Glass of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

$36.99 | Pitcher of Red/Rosé/White Sangria

 |